St. Francis of Assisi Catholic School



In attendance: Melissa Carroll, Paloma Turnbull, Cindy Carquez, Nicole Ackley, Marie Sardinha, Christine McMurray, Janet Heyman, Ryan Borges, Paula Johnson-Young, Dan Finn, Chris Gencarelli

Nominated positions:

Chair – Melissa Carroll
Co-Chair – Paloma Turnbull
Secretary – Vacant
Treasurer – Nicole Ackley
Parish Representative – Marie Sardinha
Community Representative – Cindy Carquez
CUPE Representative – Paula Johnson-Young
OECTA Representative – Ryan Borges

Future STFA Catholic School Council Meetings:

October 17, 2018 at 5:30 p.m. November 14, 2018 at 5:30 p.m.

Congratulations to our elected council members!

